Fourth Song of the Day

Monday. F*ck Monday.
Say now can you smell adventure?


Disco Ensemble - Semi Eternal Flame/Undo

Welcome to the town called null
Where the scissors don't cut and the knives are dull
Yeah, the knives are dull
There's a rainbow upside down over tenements build on promises, promises
Promises, promises

Just don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Burning brightly, burning brightly
Don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Maybe it's everlasting
Just don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Burning brightly, burning brightly

Say now can you smell adventure?
Sucking butane cans at the railroad park, at the railroad park
We should go hear the old man speak
Clap our hands and stomp our feet for the promises
Promises, promises

Just don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Burning brightly, burning brightly
Don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Maybe it's everlasting
Just don't blow out the semi-eternal flame
Burning brightly, burning brightly

/Undo

They wanna talk to you just because you're pretty
Yeah, they fall for you in less than a minute
I wish you wiped away all of them one at the time
I wish you wiped away everyone you left behind

All they wanna know is how you're getting home tonight
Guessing what's your name and just not getting it right

I wanna talk to you just because you're pretty
Yeah, I fall for you, if only for a minute
Just don't wipe me away (for a second I was really there)
Just don't wipe me away

I doubled up the drinks, but the courage never came my way
Your perfect face just hovers all over the place
Yeah, when I'm trying to say well I don't really have a clue
Just don't regret the things you can't undo
Undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, yeah
The things you can't undo
Undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, undo, yeah

Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away
Just don't wipe me away

I am the new one

Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

gators apparel (guest) - 8. Dec, 22:13

Just want to say Hello.

I used to be recommended this website via my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this post is written by means of him as nobody else understand such exact approximately my problem. You're amazing! Thanks!

I am the new guy

Awesome website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

Just wanted to say Hello!

It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

Im glad I now signed up

I do believe all of the ideas you've presented on your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. May just you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Im glad I now signed...
I do believe all of the ideas you've presented on your...
http://wajanjaforum.com/ (guest) - 9. May, 22:43
Just wanted to say Hello!
It's the best time to make some plans for the future...
sednaryu.dothome.co.kr (guest) - 9. May, 11:14
I am the new guy
Awesome website you have here but I was curious about...
haarwachstum stimulieren (guest) - 25. Apr, 14:29
Just want to say Hello!
Hey very interesting blog!
discounts4kids.com (guest) - 16. Apr, 14:54
Im happy I finally signed...
What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of...
Download Justin Timberlake (guest) - 29. Mar, 06:26

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 5007 days
Last update: 9. May, 22:43

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog